I Love You, Don’t Cry (2008)

I Love You, Don’t Cry (2008)

Nov. 17, 2008
Your rating: 0
9 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 21, 2021




Lee Yu-ri isJo Mi-soo
Jo Mi-soo
Lee Jung-Jin isHan Young-Min
Han Young-Min
Lee Sang-yoon isJang Hyun-Woo
Jang Hyun-Woo
Kim Chang-sook isMoon Soo-ja
Moon Soo-ja
Oh Seung-hyun isMin Seo-Young
Min Seo-Young


I Love You, Don’t Cry (2008) is a Korean Drama Starring Lee Jung-Jin, Kim Chang-sook and Lee Jung-Jin.

Air Time: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Synopsis Hellbound (2021)

I Love You, Don’t Cry is a family South Korean family drama series broadcast by MBC in 2008-2009 starring Lee Yoo-ri, Lee Jung-jin and Oh Seung-hyun. The daily drama aired on MBC on Mondays to Fridays at 20:15 from November 17, 2008 to May 22, 2009 for 132 episodes.

Original title 사랑해, 울지마
First air date Nov. 17, 2008
Last air date Nov. 17, 2008
Seasons 1
Episodes 132

Similar titles

White Lies (2008)
Natsuyasumi Nanka Iranai
Wu Xin: The Monster Killer 3
The Twelfth Second (2021)
Happiness Is Easy (2021)
Fearless Whispers (2020)
Realize Our Dreams
Daughter of Lupin (Lupin no Musume)
Delicious Romance (2021)
Eat Before Loving (2021)
First Love It’s You (2021)
Leave a Comment